Creating filtered version of banner image.


New Videos

Two new videos up from the Improvising Composers United (ICU) show last Saturday, enjoy! Ulrich Krieger-Sax, Andre LaFosse-Guitar, Me-Bass, Craig Bunch-Drums, Kio Griffith-Video:

We Are Not Alone from Daren Burns on Vimeo.

Misuzu Kitazumi-Piano, Motoko Honda-Piano, Sarah Phillips-Piano:

'3' A Piano Trio from Daren Burns on Vimeo.

Be the first to respond!

Post a comment


Connect with me:


Type E-mail...

Twitter Feed

Various Music